Update: Extensible & Automated is Moving!

Hello all,

It’s been some time since I posted here.

Much of the contents of this blog will soon be making a transition.

I made this decision when I decided to create Smooth Automation.

This will be a website in which I provide:

  • A blog
  • A newsletter
  • 10x more content than you will ever find here
  • Various services, which are in the process of being built out

My intention is to provide as much value as possible. If you sign up to the newsletter, here is what you’ll get:

  • A free gift by joining
  • Recurring emails on how to be more efficient, effective, and systematic in your daily life and career, specifically focused on engineers and individuals in tech
  • Experiences of my own life so you may get to know a bit about myself, and take from those experiences what you will
  • Offers on upcoming training and services that Smooth Automation will be offering

I will be writing all the content, but I highly encourage every individual to provide feedback on content they want to see written on. The more feedback I have from my subscribers, the better we can make the experience.

I am very excited for this move and I look forward to seeing you there.

Here is the link: Smooth Automation

Excited to see you there.

Anthony

Leave a comment